Day 20

Okay, so I didn’t keep track of the time I ate anything today so this blog post isn’t going to be anything great.

I slept pretty good. I actually slept in a little this morning and got up at 6:30am. It was soooo nice. My plan was to go to the mechanic on my way into work because my check engine light has been on all week but when I left my house it wasn’t on! WINNING!

Today was a crazy day in the office. Work decided to order in lunch for everyone. At first they were thinking pizza and THANKFULLY they didn’t. I don’t think I could have passed that up. They ordered sandwiches and salads and I ate my leftovers (chicken curry with pumpkin and cashews).

I needed a break from my desk so I took a walk with some colleagues to Starbucks. I had a small blonde coffee black. Did you know Starbucks got in new pastries this week?? They looked good. But I stood strong.

Man was I craving pizza, cupcakes and alcohol today. Actually probably all week. Is this Whole30 almost over?? Lol. I left the office late and was so hungry by the time I got off the train. I had a seltzer and a RX Bar on my way to my sisters.

Luckily I am not cooking tonight. It smells good, I think it’s chicken. I’m going to go relax and be thankful it’s the weekend!! 3 weeks down, ONE more to go!!!

Leave a Reply

