Day 9

Slept okay, woke up a few times during the night.

6:25am – had a piece of my sweet potato egg bake (with spinach and peppers) and some Trader Joes breakfast chicken sausage.

7:15am – coffee (black) on my traffic ride to work

9am – 2 hard boiled eggs and handful of almonds

12:45pm – Todd’s leftover chili with celery and a seltzer

Long day with rehearsals for a big all-day meeting tomorrow so I didn’t have a chance to eat my snack. Worked late and got straight to cooking when I got home

8:30pm – mashed cauliflower, cucumbers and shrimp (cooked in oil, garlic, ghee and lemon).

Tomorrow is going to be a very long day at work. I have to be in Boston by 6am. I’ve packed a breakfast, lunch and dinner with tons of snacks so I’m hoping I’m well prepare. Blog might not happen tomorrow but I’ll try my best.

Have a great night 🙂

Leave a Reply

