Day 7

I slept okay, not great, but okay

7:30am – had 2 scrambled eggs with a banana and some almond butter

Got into cooking and doing my chores so I lost track of time until I realized how hungry I was.

12:45pm – I had 2 Trader Joe’s Kobe beef burgers with 1/2 of an avocado and a tomato.

2pm – had an apple on my way to my sisters

Jen and I took Marley for a walk. It was such a perfect fall day.

7:30pm – tonight I was treated to Jen and Todd’s home cooking. Fresh ground meat made into probably the best burger I’ve ever had. Topped with 2 poached eggs, 1/2 an avocado and a side of roasted cauliflower. And I had a few pickles. It was AMAZING!!

Jen and I have the 1/2 way to St. Patty’s Day 5K in the morning. I’ll be giving away my beer tickets after the race šŸ˜¦

Enjoy the rest of your night šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

