Day 20

I woke up 10 minutes before my alarm but slept like a rock.  Got about 9 hours of sleep again.  I can’t believe today is day 20!!!  Only 10 days left 🙂

7:40AM
Yup, you guessed it – still not excited about eating (wonder what’s going on???).  I decided to try and change up my eggs.  I had 3 eggs and instead of mixing it with vegetables I added ground cinnamon.  Let’s just say, I didn’t enjoy it.  I ate it though.  I had my 2 pieces of bacon, that didn’t do the trick either.  But the banana, well that was good.  Had water and my liquid fish oil.

8:15AM
Oh Pumpkin Spice Coffee – thank you!

12:20PM
Drum roll please … leftovers it is again for lunch!  I had the rest of my chicken thighs, spaghetti squash, an apple with a seltzer.

I was going to go for a run today since I have the 5K on Sunday but my hip was still bothering me so I decided to give it a rest since I’ll be going to CrossFit in the morning.

7:50PM
Was putting off dinner because I wasn’t excited for it but indulged in my leftovers none the less.  I had a piece of chicken, brussel sprouts and cauliflower rice.  I had some unsweetened apple sauce as well.  Have I told you how much I love unsweetened apple sauce!!!  It’s AMAZING!!!!

I made my grocery list so I can go to the grocery store tomorrow after my workout.  I’m pretty excited about my menu for next week and I think I’ve mixed it up enough (without going too crazy) so that it will be a lot better than this week.

On to day 21 (still can’t believe it!)….

Leave a Reply

